Library Staff Directory

Library & TLS Staff

If you know the name of the Library or TLS Division Office staff member you'd like to contact, scroll down for that person's telephone number and/or email address:
 

Steve Horvath
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
443-518-4939
shorvath@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 223
 

Nana Owusu-Nkwantabisa
Director, Library & Learning Commons
443-518-4634
nowusunkwantabisa@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 219
 

Gail Hollander
Assistant Director of the Library/Information Literacy Coordinator
443-518-4633
ghollander@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 220
 

Pamela Brown
Library Assistant
443-518-1460
pbrown@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 200
 

Tiffany Brown
Library Assistant
443-518-1460
tbrown4@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 200
 

Rachael Brumsted
Library Volunteer
443-518-1460
Room: CL 200
 

Chart Chalungsooth
Access Services & Systems Librarian
443-518-4683
cchalungsooth@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 225
 

Brian Cumer
College Archivist
443-518-4271
bcumer@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 234
 

Robert Garber
Reference Librarian
443-518-1450
rgarber@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 200
 

Linda Heinbauch
Office Supervisor
443-518-4631
lheinbauch@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 226
 

Jeff Ikediugwu
Library Assistant
443-518-1460
jeff.ikediugwu@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 200
 

Elaine Johnson
Library Assistant
443-518-1460
ejohnson@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 200
 

Amy Krug
Digital Resources & Web Librarian
443-518-4788
akrug@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 224
 

Yvonda Lovette
Technical Services Assistant
443-518-4632
ylovette@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 226
 

Christina Pabon-Buck
User Experience Librarian
443-518-3036
cpabonbuck@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 241
 

Jean Soto
Collection Development
443-518-4642
jsoto@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 221
 

Justin Thomas
Evening & Weekend Librarian
443-518-4642
jthomas@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 200