Library Staff Directory

Library Staff

If you know the name of the Library staff member you'd like to contact, scroll down for that person's telephone number and/or email address:
 

Nana Owusu-Nkwantabisa
Director, Library & Learning Commons
443-518-4634
nowusunkwantabisa@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 223
 

Richard Black-Howell
User Experience Librarian
443-518-3036
rblackhowell@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 219
 

Kristian Blake
Library Assistant
443-518-1460
kblake@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 200
 

Tiffany Brown
Circulation Services Manager
443-518-4633
tbrown4@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 200
 

Chart Chalungsooth
Access Services & Systems Librarian
443-518-4683
achalungsooth@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 225
 

Amani Coleman
Library Assistant
443-518-1460
acoleman@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 200
 

Emma Conway
Library Assistant
443-518-1460
econway@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 200
 

Floyd Csir
OER/Instructional Design Librarian
443-518-3079
fcsir@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 222
 

Brian Cumer
Special Collections Librarian
443-518-4271
bcumer@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 234
 

Robert Garber
Reference Librarian
443-518-1450
rgarber@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 200
 

Elaine Johnson
Library Assistant
443-518-1460
ejohnson@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 200
 

Claudia Jones
Library Assistant
443-518-1460
cjones3@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 200
 

Amy Krug
Digital Resources & Web Librarian
443-518-4788
akrug@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 224
 

John Lopas
Library Assistant
443-518-1460
jlopas@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 200
 

Yvonda Lovette
Technical Services Assistant
443-518-4632
ylovette@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 226
 

Hedyeh Najafabadi
Library Assistant
443-518-1460
hnajafabadi@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 200
 

Sarah Russo
Library Assistant
443-518-1460
srusso@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 200
 

Justin Thomas
Research & Instruction Librarian
443-518-4642
jthomas@howardcc.edu
Room: CL 220